Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Routh Funeral Home, LLC.
374 Danforth Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Tel: 201.333.6858

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret E. ( Morris) Fry Tue October 30, 2018
William Anthony Cirone,Sr. Wed October 03, 2018
Charlotte (Hamm) Carlson Mon October 01, 2018
Barbara A. (Klosowski) Gleason Sun September 30, 2018
Philbert Tran M.D. Fri June 29, 2018
Luciano Tomas Redondo,Jr. Mon May 28, 2018
Helen Tych Sat April 14, 2018
Mary e. (Coen) Mariski Fri February 02, 2018
Margaret M. Golden Thu February 01, 2018
Dolores (Ebersole) Hazel Thu January 11, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Routh Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |