Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Routh Funeral Home, LLC.
374 Danforth Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Tel: 201.333.6858

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Isabell Rita Mangini Fri March 31, 2017
Marilyn J. (Crooker) Oberlander Sat March 04, 2017
Helen I. Fahey Tue November 22, 2016
Lester Roy Knueppel Sun November 06, 2016
Martina Morales Mon August 29, 2016
Alex G. Naiduk Wed August 17, 2016
Paul Michael Biancamano Tue August 02, 2016
Erwin R. Goltsch Sat July 23, 2016
Ann Goltsch Wed June 29, 2016
Pat A. Faccone Wed May 11, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Routh Funeral Home, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |